คณาจารย์

sch

Assoc.Prof. Sinchai Chinvorarat, Ph.D.

sinchai.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
unk-1

Assoc.Prof. Udomkiat Nontakaew, Ph.D.

udomkiat.n@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ศ.ดร.สุวัฒน์-กุลธนปรีดา-SWK

Prof. Suwat Kuntanapreeda, Ph.D.

suwat.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ชัยณรงค์-ศรีกุลวงศ์-CSW

Assoc.Prof.Chinarong Srikunwong, Ph.D.

chainarong.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ปูมยศ-วัลลิกุล-PYV

Asst.Prof. Pumyos Vallikul, DSc.

pumyos.v@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
รศ.ดร.สมรัฐ-เกิดสุวรรณ-SRK

Assoc.Prof. Somrat Kerdsuwan, Ph.D.

somrat.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.สุธรรม-ปทุมสวัสดิ์-STT

Asst.Prof. Suthum Patumsawad, Ph.D.

suthum.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
รศ.ดร.ชาญยุทธ-โกลิตะวงษ์-CKW

Assoc.Prof. Chanyut Kolitawong, Ph.D.

chanyut.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.จักร-จันทลักขณา-JJL

Asst.Prof. Chak Chantalakhana, Ph.D.

chak.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.บุญชัย-วัจจะตรากุล-BNC

Asst.Prof. Boonchai Watjatrakul, Ph.D.

boonchai.w@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
รศ.ดร.ภูดิส-ลักษณะเจริญ-PDL

Assoc. Prof. Pudit Laksanacharoen, Ph.D.

pudit.l@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
รศ.ดร.เพชร-เจียรนัยศิลาวงศ์-PTJ

Assoc. Prof. Petch Jearanaisilawong, Ph.D.

petch.j@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.พิสิฐ-ยงยิ่งศักดิ์ถาวร-PSS

Asst.Prof. Pisit Yongyingsakthavorn, Ph.D.

pisit.y@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.อริสรา-ชัยกิตติรัตนา-ARC

Asst.Prof. Arisara Chaikittiratana, D.Phil.

arisara.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.สุวณิช-จิตศิริพาณิช-SCT

Suvanit Chitsiriphanit, Ph.D.

suvanit.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ต้นคิด-จันทรัศมี-TKC

Asst.Prof. Tonkid Chantrasmi, Ph.D.

tonkid.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.พงษ์ศักดิ์-นิ่มดำ-PSN

Asst.Prof. Pongsak Nimdum, Ph.D.

pongsak.n@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.พัชรินทร์-แซ่จัน-PRS-orwsw64tdk29ni4rank701m1sy6jz7abmcu0eap9v0

Assoc.Prof. Patcharin Saechan, Ph.D.

patcharin.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.กรองแก้ว-เลาหลิดานนท์-KKL

Assoc.Prof.. Krongkaew Laohalidanond, Dr.Ing

krongkaew.l@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.เขมพัฒน์-ตันติวัฒนกูล-KPT

Asst.Prof.Khemapat Tontiwattanakul , Ph.D.

khemapat.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ดร.สว่างทิตย์-ศรีกิจสุวรรณ-SAS

Sawangtit Srikitsuwan, Ph.D.

sawangtits.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ทศพร-สุนทรเภสัช-TOS

Asst.Prof. Tosaporn Soontornpasatch

tosaporn.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ดร.พงศธร-สายสุจริต-PHS

Phongsatorn Saisutjarit, Ph.D.

phongsatorn.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ธาดา-สุขศิลา-TSA

Asst.Prof.Thada Suksila, Ph.D.

thada.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.เอกรินทร์-พงพินิจธนา-EPH

Asst.Prof.Ekkarin Phongphinittana, Ph.D.

ekkarin.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.ธีรวัจน์-แสงเพชร์-TWS

Asst.Prof.Teerawat Sangpetsangpet Ph.D.

teerawat.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.-บารมี-ปัทมพรหมฺ-BMP

Asst.Prof. Baramee Patamaprohm, Ph.D.

baramee.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ดร.อารักษ์-ตระการกูล-ART

Arruck Tragangoon, Ph.D.

arruck.tr@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
ดร.ชยานนท์-เสริฐธิกุล-CNS

Chayanon Serttikul, Ph.D.

chayanon.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th
280930971_1460499741049778_1378885219845949319_n

THANATE SANGSAWANGMATUM, Ph.D.

thanate.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th